itsedward:

The Department of Tourism has lately been having problems on promoting or advertising the country. Despite my hate for the government, I knew they needed some ideas and a little help wouldn’t hurt. I’m really bored so I figured I might as well do my part as a Filipino.

I made some photo edits but I can only think of the tagline “7107 reasons to visit/love/enjoy/discover the Philippines” or anything that goes with 7107 reasons.

PS: The photos belong to their respective owners.

What say you?

