Journeying Through 101: Help for Ezza Ramonal (via Journeys and Travels)

We can all do our piece of help, be it in prayers and/or finances. I know there’s a kind heart in each of us, so I am knocking at your hearts, and let’s help her.

Journeying Through 101: Help for Ezza Ramonal We have come into more and more challenges facing us, our families and our loved ones but the least we can expect to happen can also happen to test our spirits and courage as a person and as a family. This has what happened to my dear friend Cycil Faith Guevarra Ramonal whose daughter SERGE KAREZZA GUEVARA RAMONAL contracted OSTEOSARCOMA (BONE CANCER) and is due for another major operation in Cebu City, Philippines. The family of Cycil is trying … Read More

via Journeys and Travels

4 thoughts on “Journeying Through 101: Help for Ezza Ramonal (via Journeys and Travels)

  1. I really don’t know how I can help…. please let me know. I only have one way… thru credit cards.

    I pray for her speedy recovery. I understand that bone cancer is one that gives most pain . This is so heartbreaking.

    Email me.

  2. I’ve asked my mother if she could help. She is willing, except for some technicalities of sending money through credit cards .

    I hope though that she’s doing well at the moment.

    My prayers are with her.

    1. Thank you so much for the help, I hope you could contact directly the original author of the blogpost that I had reposted.

      Thank you for the prayers as well!

What say you?

