Deciding to be exposed online..

It’s been a while since I thought of the possibilities of having my blog registered in referral sites. Maybe the reluctance is due to the fact that I sometimes doubt my capacity to write and also to the fact that I overthink things such as humiliating myself because fo the posts I have in my blog due to ungrammatical sentences, and whatnot. However, courage has finally overwhelmed the reluctance that has been preventing me to register my site in referral sites.

So yes, I have finally came out in the open! Hello referral sites. 🙂 Hope you bring more traffic to my blog.

Some of the referral sites where I registered or had my blog listed.
What say you?

