Putotskie..

So it happens, we’re human. In as much as we wanted to forget someone, there will still be instances that you get to remember them, that you get to miss them, and you get to recall the moments, well if there were.

As for me, well, I am missing this one person whom I used to exchange tease with. Name-calling like, “putotskie”, or just “tots”, “my labs” or like “pangga” (Hiligaynon for “love”) or even “butterfly” hahaha. Well, we usually tease and laugh out loud about it, but that was history and I know that.

So, bottomline is, there will still be instances that will remind you of people dear to you no matter how much you force your brain to stop thinking about them. So this explains what’s happening to me right now..

What say you?

