Renaming it to www.jamesannjosalomon.tk

I have just recently learned that there’s a domain site available which can rename or redirect your site to a personalized one having the .tk domain at the end.

Thanks be to Joemar Revelo, a classmate of mine who have taught me that there is such site. Now, I don’t have to write the lengthy wordpress link for you to be able to locate my niche here in the instead, instead, you’ll only have to write my full name and put .tk in it.

You can still however use the http://www.jamesannjo.wordpress.com site, but I know it would be more convenient to remember and to put into one’s mind http://www.jamesannjosalomon.tk 🙂

What say you?

