Happy Birthday To Me :)

Now that I have just turned 17, I would like to grab this opportunity to thank all those people who were with me in the past 16 years of my life. Especially those who have influenced me in becoming who I am today. Indeed this life of mean is meaningless without you guys. If I will have to enumerate all those people, I know a day is not enough. So if you happen to feel that you’re included this one is for you.

Today, I received alot of surprises, text messages, calls, and Facebook greetings. Never did I expect a huge wave of greetings especially in Facebook because I have kept mum on my birthday. However, it made me happy seeing tons of people, whom I may or may not know personally, greeting me. Thanks so much. Such greetings mean alot to me.

And what surprised me more, was that Birthday cake from you. I never expected it. πŸ™‚ THANK YOU SO MUCH. You always never fail to surprise me. :))

Thank you for this cake which surprised me indeed. πŸ™‚

To my friends here in Cebu, thank you for spending time with me. To Kyna or cuz, the name I oftentimes jokingly call her, thanks for that call and sorry for not answering it immediately.

To all people, may it be family or my friends, thank you for making this day more special. πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday To Me :)

What say you?

