My birth in WordPress :)

In writing, you're able to express yourself. You may not impress others but atleast, you have expressed yourself.

I have realized that my passion for writing has been rekindled. I remember during my high school days that I was into Student Journalism. My first 3 years were into a Filipino school paper and the last year was in an English publication which opened the doors for me to enhance more my writing capabilities. I am threatened that if I don’t make use of my skills, i’ll end up deteriorating. So here I am, opening another blog account. Ready to share the thoughts of the student nurse. 🙂

What say you?

